David Kidney MP and Tom Brake MP win Parliamentarian of the Year Awards 2005

Presented by victims minister Fiona Mactaggart MP at Brake’s annual reception in the Houses of Parliament, January 2006.

WINNERS: National Campaigner - David Kidney, MP for Stafford Constituency Campaigner - Diana Johnson, MP for Hull North

Shortlist: National Campaigner: Tom Brake, MP for Carshalton & Wallington The Earl of Dundee Eric Martlew, MP for Carlisle Constituency Campaigner: John Battle, MP for Leeds West Peter

Bottomley, MP for Worthing West Tom Brake, MP for Carshalton & Wallington Caroline Flint, MP for Don Valley Kali Mountford, MP for Colne Valley

Tags: awards parliamentarian